Hello my name is Nolan. My fav video games are Assassin's Creed, Fable 2, the Halo series, Dark Messiah, Oblivion, and the KOTOR series.

 Video games are big part of my hobbies, but other than video games my hobbies include Baseball, Basketball, and umpiring baseball. My favorite baseball pitcher is Randy Jonson.

Now you know me i'd like to know you and your favorite video games.

6/20/2009 06:54:01 am

Hey Nolan , whats up just seen that you liked video games and was going to tell you to check out my website , its a site dedicated to Halo3 and you can invite your friends that play to come and join the forums and post videos/screenshots of there halo 3 ownage lol anyways nice site bro , hope to see ya.

http://getninjad.weebly.com/index.html

Reply
8/6/2009 01:40:31 am

Hey Uncle Nolan, it's me Brandon. My favorite videogames are Zelda games, Metroid prime 3, super mario sluggers, and raving rabbids games.

Reply
9/14/2010 11:38:18 am

Remember, women prefer to invest in footwear, they're authorities at this; they can make mindful choices when getting footwear. Why is it necessary to attempt on sneakers prior to acquiring them? You're able to inquire you girlfriend.

Reply
7/22/2012 10:42:43 am

I read few content on this web site,Very wonderful information can be found on web site.Just declaring you are very inspiring. Thanks again.

Reply
7/22/2012 10:44:24 am

Keep up the fantastic piece of work,Many thanks, the contents of the article is very prominent, Your blogs normally have got a lot of really up to date info.

Reply



Leave a Reply.